APPENDIX

SCHOOLS FORUM - MEMBERSHIP - OCTOBER 2014

Member Category	Name	School	Term to
Schools representation (21 members – 75%)			
Primary Headteachers	Sally Lill	Sheriffhales	31/12/17
(5 members)	Mark Rogers	Oxon	31/03/16
	Yvette McDaniel	Prees	31/03/16
	lan Nurser	St Peter's, Wem	30/09/16
	Kay Miller	St George's Clun	31/03/17
Secondary Headteachers	Pete Johnstone	Belvidere	31/03/17
(3 members)	Hilary Burke	Meole Brace	13/09/16
(6)	Phil Poulton	Ludlow CE	13/09/16
Primary Governors	Jo Humphreys	St Mary's Shawbury	31/03/16
(5 members)	Sandra Holloway	Meole Brace	31/03/16
(o members)	David Chantrey	St Lucia's	31/03/16
	Colin Case	St John the Baptist	31/08/16
	Martin Jones	Much Wenlock	31/03/16
	Waitin Jones	Widen Weillock	3 1/03/10
Secondary Governors	Peter Ingham	The Grove	16/11/14
(4 members)	James Sparkes	Community College	31/03/15
	Joy Tetsill	Meole Brace	31/08/18
	Richard Bray	Thomas Adams	31/08/16
Special Schools (1 member)	Chris Davies	Severndale	31/03/17
Academies (2 members)	Phil Adams	Corbet	16/11/14
/ toddefilles (2 members)	Vacancy	Corbot	10/11/11
Pupil Referral Unit (1 member)	Kay Padkaan	TMBSS	01/10/16
rupii Keleriai Oriit (1 Member)	Kay Redknap	TIVIDOO	01/10/16
Non-schools representation (8 members – 25%)			
SSGC	John Hitchings		
Early Years & Childcare	Christine Harding	Daisy Chain Nursery	
Diocese	Colin Hopkins	Lichfield	
	Philip Sell	Hereford	
	Austin Atkinson	Shrewsbury	
Association of Secretaries	Christine Hargest	NUT	
14-19 Forum	Bill Dowell		
16-19 Education Sector	Ruth Thomas	Derwen College	
			_
Council Floated Members	Clir A Hartley (C)	Education load	1

Council Elected Members	Cllr A Hartley (C) Cllr N Bardsley (C)	Education lead Resources lead
Council Officers	Karen Bradshaw Phil Wilson Rob Carlyle Gwyneth Evans Neville Ward Deborah Fern Gareth Proffitt	
Observer appointed by Secretary of State	Paul Tynan	Education Funding Agency

APPENDIX